Entérate de nuestras últimas noticias  Ir al blog

Let's collaborate to bring the International Community together!

Collaborate with us

The International office is the link of the Anahuac Mayab University with different universities and national and international organizations. It has developed different academic cooperation alliances formalized through agreements.

About us

We are part of the Anahuac Network
We are part of the Anahuac Network

We cooperate with an educational system of 18 countries. The network consists of 15 universities worldwide, with 10 institutions in Mexico, 1 in Chile, 1 in Spain, 2 in Italy and one more in the United States.

We are educational leaders in the region
We are educational leaders in the region

The Anahuac Mayab University is located in Merida, capital of the state of Yucatan, Mexico. We are a solid educational center and we've been recognized for our quality and continuous improvement.

The best student life
The best student life

We live in a dynamic and enthusiastic environment lead by our students who develop projects that give life to our campus and offer spaces for cultural activities, sports, responsibility, and openness to new horizons.

Academic cooperation

  • Academic exchanges of students.
  • Exchanges of students for professional internships.
  • Student research stays.
  • Exchanges of professors for short periods and research stays.
  • Development of summer schools.
  • Joint development of research projects.
  • Development of double degree or joint degree programs.
  • Knowledge transfer
  • Technology transfer.




International Affiliations

CONAHEC The Consortium for North American Higher Education Collaboration
image (3)
AICCU Association of Independent California Colleges and Universities
IFCU International Federation of Catholic Universities
IASP International Association of Science Parks


We work in partnership with academics, entrepreneurs and international institutions to learn and work together.

North & South AmericaEuropeAsia and Oceania

North and South America

  • Universidad Blas Pascal.
  • Universidad de Buenos Aires - FADU.
  • Universidad de Buenos Aires - FMED.
  • Universidad Maimónides.
  • Instituto Mauá de Tecnología.
  • Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná.
  • UNIVALI Campus Balneário e Itajaí.
  • Universidade Tiradentes.
  • HEC Montreal
  • Nipissing University.
  • Université Laval.
  • Université du Québec à Montreal.
  • University of Regina.
  • University of Toronto.
  • Universidad Finis Terrae.
  • Universidad Viña del Mar
  • Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia.
  • Universidad Católica de Pereira.
  • Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana (Medellín).
Dominican Republic
  • Escuela de Alta Dirección Barna
  • Pontificia Universidad Católica Madre y Maestra PUCMM
  • Universidad Iberoamericana UNIBE
  • Universidad ISA
  • Universidad San Francisco de Quito.
El Salvador
  • Universidad Dr. José Matías Delgado.
  • Universidad Autónoma de Santa Ana.
  • Universidad Politécnica de Aguascalientes.
  • Universidad Interncontinental.
  • Universidad de Monterrey.
  • Universidad de la Salle Bajío.
  • Universidad de Colima.
  • Fray Bartolomé de las Casas.
  • Centro de Estudios GESTALT.
  • Universidad Americana en Managua.
  • Instituto Superior San Ignacio de Loyola, S.A.
  • Universidad Científica del Sur.
  • Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola, S.A.
United States of America
  • Boston University (MET College).
  • Bowling Green State University
  • California State University.
  • California State University, Monterey Bay.
  • Catholic University of America.
  • Clinic fo Education Treatment and Prevention of Addiction (CETPA).
  • Dominican University of California.
  • Florida International University.
  • Medaille College.
  • Mercyhurst University.
  • Missouri State University.
  • Mount St. Marys University.
  • The Washington Center.
  • University of California, Davis.
  • University of New Mexico.
  • University of New Orleans.
  • University of the Incarnate World.


  • Aarhus University.
  • UCL University College.
  • Jamk University of Applied Sciences 
  • Audencia Nantes School of Management.
  • Autograf L'École des Créateurs d'Avenir en Paris.
    EDHEC Business School France, Lille.
  • EDHEC Business School France, Nice.
  • Esc Clermont.
  • IAE Université de Montpellier 2.
  • ISTC (Institut des Stratégies et Techniques de Communication).
  • MediaSchool.
  • Rennes School of Business.
  • Université d'Angers.
  • Université Savoie Mont Blanc.
  • Université Technoligie de Compiegne.


  • DHBW Lörrach.
  • DHBW Ravensburg.
  • FH Aachen University of Applied Sciences.
  • Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg.
  • Hochschule Bremen.
  • Otto-Von-Guericke Universität Magdeburg.
  • Rhine-Waal University of Applied Sciences.
  • Schmalkalden University of Applied Sciences.
  • West Coast University of Applied Sciences.
  • Università degli studi di Cagliari.
  • Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca.
  • Università Europea di Roma. 
  • Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences.
  • Saxion University of Applied Sciences
  • Zuyd University.
  • Centro Superior de Hostelería Meditarráneo.
  • CETT Barcelona.
  • CMI Business School.
  • EAE Business School.
  • Fundación de Educación Social y Trabajo Social Pere Tarrés de la Universidad Ramon Llull.
  • Instituto de Estudios Bursátiles.
  • Ostelea - EAE.
  • Universidad Alfonso X El Sabio
  • Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona.
  • Universidad Católica de San Antonio de Murcia.
  • Universidad Católica de Valencia.
  • Universidad de Oviedo.
  • Universidad de Salamanca.
  • Universidad de Santiago de Compostela.
  • Universidad de Sevilla.
  • Universidad de Valencia.
  • Universidad del País Vasco.
  • Universidad Francisco de Vitoria.
  • Universidad Internacional de Catalunya.
  • Universidad Politécnica de Catalunya.
  • Universidad Politécnica de Madrid.
  • Universidad Pontificia de Salamanca.
  • Istanbul Aydin University
United Kingdom
  • Coventry University.
  • Northumbria University.
  • Richmond The American International University in London.
  • University of Hertfordshire.

Asia and Oceania

  • Macquarie University.
South Korea
  • Jeju National University.
  • Myongji University.
  • China Medical University.
  • Fu Jen Catholic University.
  • University of Taipei.
  • Istanbul Aydin University

Need more info?

Fill out the form and we'll get in touch with you as soon as possible.